Tse Chun Yan

Обложка альбома Tse Chun YanTSE Chun-Yan, born in Hong Kong, has been interested in music since his young age, playing the harmonica from age six until he picked up Chinese music in his twenties. From 1973, he learned the zheng from CHOI Ngar-Si, and studied music theory and composition under KWAN Sing-Yau from 1974. From 1983, he started studying the qin under KWAN Sing-Yau, LAU Chor-Wah and Master TSAR Teh-Yun, a grand master of the Fan Chuan School. He composed a number of new qin pieces and had numerous public performances as a qin soloist in Hong Kong. He had also performed in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Hangzhou, Taipei, Dublin and London. His personal CD of qin music, "The Oil-Lamp Flickered", was published in 2001. Besides traditional pieces, the CD contained six of his own compositions. One of his compositions, "Composition in yifan mode" has been selected as one of the test pieces in the Grade 6 qin examination in China. He had research articles on the qin published in periodicals including Musicology in China. TSE Chun-Yan is a medical doctor by profession. He retired from his medical job in 2005 and studied in the Music Department of the Chinese University of Hong Kong.
  • Исполнитель (артист): TSE CHUN YAN
  • Длительность 4:51
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать TSE CHUN YAN - THE GREEN BROOK RUNNING в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Tse Chun Yan рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать

    • 10:12
      Tse Chun-YanMist and Cloud over Rivers Xiao and Xiang
    • 6:46
      Tse Chun-YanThe Autumnal Sacrifice
    • 8:37
      Tse Chun-YanFlowing Water
    • 6:47
      Tse Chun-YanThe Oil-Lamp Flickered
    • 4:47
      Tse Chun-YanPiece In Shang Mode
    • 5:13
      Tse Chun-YanThe Falling Plum Blossom
    • 4:54
      Tse Chun-YanThe Green Brook Running
    • 5:22
      Tse Chun-YanComposition in Jiao Mode
    • 4:46
      Tse Chun-YanComposition in Yifan Mode
    • 6:08
      Tse Chun-YanWild Geese Landing on Smooth Sand
    • 5:12
      Tse Chun-YanComposition in Shang Mode
    • 4:46
      Tse Chun-Yan w/ Sou Si-Tai, xiaoFalling Plum Blossoms
    • 8:58
      Tse Chun-YanMemories of an Old Friend
    • 4:45
      Tse Chun-YanPiece in Shang Mode
    • 4:51
      12. The Green Brook Running - 流水 - 谢俊仁(古琴) Tse Chun Yan